Feel Like Golf?

Can You Wear Two Gloves in Golf?

Can You Wear Two Gloves in Golf?

This is a question that you maybe asking yourself, whether your new to golf or you just want to know. There is no rule saying you must wear one glove, this is all down to your personal preference, some may just want to wear one and some may want to wear two.

golf glove placing a ball on the tee.

There are some pairs of golf gloves that you can buy such as thermal or rainproof ones ( this is to help gripping the club in the rain but it is not essential).

About Us

Feel Like Golf is a website that helps golfers find the perfect course based on their budget and location. We know how hard it is to find a course that meets all your criteria, so we’ve made it our mission to make the search process as easy as possible.